About 2019-11-12T19:30:26+00:00

About BIG

Byrne Insurance Group is a full-service, Louisville, Lexington, and San Diego insurance and financial services agency with over a century of combined experience protecting the families, businesses and assets of our clients.

What does “full-service” mean?

The best prices can often be found by combining coverages, and you can save BIG by bundling your different policies – like health, home and auto. We are also financial planning experts and can help you protect all the BIG things in life (like your retirement fund)….in a one-stop-shop.

Why does local matter?

Meet your agent in-person for yearly reviews or a simple “drop-in”. Situations and coverage opportunities change, and it’s important that your agent is accessible to explain your options and help you save BIG on insurance and financial solutions for yourself or your business. We offer coverage from all the major carriers, but are located right in Hurstbourne in Louisville – the best of both worlds.

Who are we?

We’re BIG. Click on a BIG team member for more information.

Benjamin J. Byrne
Benjamin J. ByrnePresident/Owner
ben@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1101
John C. Anderson
John C. AndersonOwner & Managing Partner, Property & Casualty
janderson@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2201
Aaron L. Byrne
Aaron L. ByrneAdvisor – Life, Health, P&C Coverage
aaron@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 4100
Missy Webb
Missy WebbAccount Manager
mwebb@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1100
Terri Jewell
Terri JewellPersonal Lines Specialist, Property & Casualty
terri@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2203
Samantha Zimmerman
Samantha ZimmermanAccount Manager
Samantha@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1102
Kathy Farley
Kathy FarleyAccount Manager, Commercial Lines
kfarley@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2207
Jim Gross
Jim GrossBusiness Advisor, Employee Benefits
Jim@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1103
Dana Reinhardt
Dana ReinhardtBusiness Development
dr@danareinhardt.com
Ext. 1105
Frank Buster
Frank BusterBusiness Development
frank@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1107
Jacob McGill
Jacob McGillAdvisor, Employee Benefits
jmcgill@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1007
Shannon Ramos
Shannon RamosDirector of First Impressions
sramos@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1000
Lyn Murphy-Carter
Lyn Murphy-CarterAccount Manager, Personal Lines
lyn@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2200
Teresa Carter
Teresa CarterAccount Manager
tcarter@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Extension 2206
Stephen B. Potter
Stephen B. PotterGroup Health & Employee Benefits
spotter@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1006
Chanel Lowe
Chanel LoweAccount Manager, Benefits
chanel@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1106
Hope Little
Hope Little Marketing Specialist
hope@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 1104
Jennifer Humphrey
Jennifer Humphrey Account Manager, Property & Casualty
jennifer@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2202
Arra Whitty
Arra Whitty Employee Benefits Specialist
arra@byrneinsurancegroup.com
Ext. 2204